The Society's Trustees

as at 25 April 2022

The Trustees are:

Chairman РGavin Ross
Secretary РChristine Bristow
Treasurer – John Bristow
Curator РDavid Keen
Programme co-ordinator – Janet Keen
Newsletter editor & Acting Membership Secretary – John Wassell
Archives & Website administrator – Rosemary Ross

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *