The Society's Trustees and other officers

2020 - 2021

The the delayed 2020 AGM, following the conversion of the Society into a Charitable Incorporated Institution, re-appointed the officers of Society as Trustees (marked with *)

 Chairman: Gavin Ross *:  



Hon. Treasurer: John Bristow *   


                           Secretary: Christine Bristow *




 Curator: David Keen *



     Programme Secretary: Janet Keen *





Website Administrator: Rosemary Ross *


Newsletter Editor/Website editor: John Wassell *



Membership Secretary: Chris Brimblecombe *




 Research enquiries: Diana Parrott 


 Publicity Officer: Alan Bunting 



Visits co-ordinator – vacant



Harpenden Town Council representatives: Cllr Mary Maynard and Cllr Richard Butterworth

Harpenden Society representative: Alan Bunting


Please contact us for further information

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *