Trustees and other Officers

Honorary Officers:*

Patron*Annie Brewster, High Sheriff in Nomination of Hertfordshire, 2024-25
Honorary President*Councillor Fiona Gaskell, Mayor of Harpenden, 2023-24


Roger ButterworthChairman and Acting SecretaryChairman of the 20 April Local History Day Project Group
Jeff Phillips**Chairman of the Audit, Finance and Risk CommitteeChairman of Harpenden Society
John Bristow**Treasurer
Christine BristowIndoor Meetings Coordinator
Pamela Doran #Deputy Curator
David Keen #Curator
David Kendall** #Chairman of the Museum Operations Committee, Deputy Chairman of the Audit, Finance and Risk Committee
Gavin RossEmeritus Chairman
Rosemary RossArchive and Website Administrator
Philip Smith** #Deputy Chairman of the Museum Operations Committee
John WassellNewsletter Editor and Acting Membership Secretary



* Our Patron and Honorary President are not Trustees

** Member of the Audit, Finance & Risk Committee

# Member of the Museum Operations Committee





No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.